SFTA

Strategic Freight Transportation Analysis

Project Members

 

Selmin Creamer

Selmin Creamer

Major: Economics
Email: selmin_creamer@wsu.edu

 

 

Mark Holmgren

Major: PhD Economics
Email: mholmgren@wsu.edu

Mark Holmgren

Mark Holmgren received his Bachelor of Science degree in Mathematics and Master of Science degree in Economics from Utah State University. He is currently working on a PhD degree in Economics at WSU. Mark began his interest in transportation at a young age while paving roads with his brother in their parent’s garden. His research interests are Transportation Economics, and Industrial Organization.

Hayk Khachatryan

Major:  PhD Economics
Email: hkhachatryan@wsu.edu

Hayk Khachatryan

Hayk Khachatryan is from Yerevan, Armenia, and earned his Bachelor of Science degree in Finance and Credit from Armenian State Agrarian University, while also completing a two year Agribusiness certificate program established by Texas A&M University.  In 2006 he received Master degree in Applied Economics from Washington State University.  He is currently working on his PhD degree in Economics. His research interests are Transportation economics, spatial econometrics and Geographic Information Systems (GIS).

Diem Nguyen

Diem Nguyen

Major: PhD AgEcon
Email: dknguyen@wsu.edu

SFTA logo

logo for Washington State Dept of Transportation

Contact Info

Ken Casavant
casavantk@wsu.edu
509-335-1608

Eric Jessup
eric_jessup@wsu.edu
509-335-5558


Heading using the h3 tag

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

School of Economic Sciences , PO Box 646210, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6210,
Phone: 509-335-8489 Fax: 509-335-5666, Contact Us