SFTA

Strategic Freight Transportation Analysis

Advisory Committee

The advisory committe list is an alphabetical index. Choose a letter either at the top or bottom of any page to take you to that letter's listings.

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P |
| Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


A

  1. Damon Allen
    Design Engineer
    Idaho Transportation Dept.
    Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815-8764
    Email: damon.allen@itd.idaho.gov
  2. Sean Ardussi
    Puget Sound Regional Council
    Freight Mobility/FAST Corridor
    Seattle, WA 98104-1035
    Email: sardussi@psrc.org
  3. Ken Armstrong
    Chairman
    KW Armstrong & Associates
    Oregon Freight Advisory
    Salem, OR 97301
    Email: ken@kenarmstrong.com

B

  1. Jon Bauer
    General Manager
    Transportation Data Office
    Olympia, WA 98504-7380
    Email: bauerj@wsdot.wa.gov
  2. Jeannie Beckett
    Sr. Director
    Inland Transportation
    Tacoma, WA 98401
    Email: jbeckett@portoftacoma.com
  3. Wayne Brokaw
    Exec. Director
    Association of General Contractors
    Spokane, WA 99220-3266
    Email: Wayne@northwestagc.net
  4. Mr. Jerry Bryant
    Field Engineering Manager
    Pierce County Public Works
    Tacoma, WA 98409-7322
    Email: jerry.bryant@co.pierce.wa.us

Top     Next Page


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P |
| Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

SFTA logo

logo for Washington State Dept of Transportation

Contact Info

Ken Casavant
casavantk@wsu.edu
509-335-1608

Eric Jessup
eric_jessup@wsu.edu
509-335-5558

 

Next Page

Heading using the h3 tag

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

School of Economic Sciences , PO Box 646210, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6210,
Phone: 509-335-8489 Fax: 509-335-5666, Contact Us